Vendor Reviews

Family Plug: Cavin Consulting

C.J. has been dong some web design lately. He has built quite a few websites for different clients over the last two years. I know that my opinion might not count, but I think his work is great.

Once in awhile he will ask for my opinion or for some help regarding design elements and such-I have learned a lot from him! He spends a lot of personalized time with each of his clients and I can attest to the fact that he will tires sly work on every detail of a client’s website until they are COMPLETELY happy.

If you are in need of a new website, be it a sales site, an organizational page, a portfolio, a blog…etc. He has dabbled in all of it.

Some of his work is available to look at on his website. He was the driving force behind my art website-and I LOVE my website!

He also does training and speaking-the details are on his site.

If you are looking for a web designer, a training session, or a speaker….check out Cavin Consulting!

Cavin Consulting 

Website 

One thought on “Family Plug: Cavin Consulting

Leave a Reply

