Uncategorized

Back.

back

Hello blog world.

I know that it has been a while since I have been present on the site. Thankfully, I had several weeks of “Inspiration” posts scheduled. I hope that I have not lost too many of my readers.

I realize that I left rather abruptly and without any explanation, and I apologize for that. Between being in a LDR, applying for full time, post graduate jobs, and searching for a new home blogging became less and less enjoyable and more of a task. Things are definitely on the uphill side of things now and I am looking forward to being back on the blog on a daily or every other day basis.

You can expect more recipes, DIY’s, inspiration posts, updates, and probably a few random this-and-that posts as well.

Looking forward to posting a very yummy cake recipe tomorrow.

Have a great evening!

-Mrs. Cavin

2 thoughts on “Back.

Leave a Reply

