Holiday

Holiday Break

If you follow this blog consistently you have probably noticed the lack of posts over the past few weeks. It might sounds like an overused excuse, but with the holidays and school finishing up, I have been too busy to sit down to blog. Which is a little sad, because I love blogging.

There are so many things that I wish to post about…updates, DIYs, and the 30+ recipes I have sitting on my desktop.

In an attempt to under promise and over achieve, I am going to say that I am taking a break until the new year. Yes, I will be on school vacation, and yes, that should give me enough time to blog…but I have a feeling that time to blog is going to be very limited. Trust me, I will update you soon.

Until then, I will leave you with holiday wishes from my family to yours. I hope that you have a very merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year.

Our 2014 Christmas Card:

Christmas Card 2014 b

One thought on “Holiday Break

Leave a Reply

